# Ending your Team trial early

Last updated 9 days ago

To end your **Team** trial early, go to **Admin > Billing.** Scroll down to **Cancel trial** and select **I want to cancel my trial.**

Once you confirm, you'll immediately be downgraded to the WRITER Free Plan.*

*Note if you're on a **Team** plan and have invited teammates, you won't be downgraded to Free automatically. Instead, your **Team** plan will be canceled.
